Books Magic

Books Magic
Books Magic

What order do the Circle of Magic books go in?

…or rather, the many books branching off of that series.

Tell me if I’m correct about this order:
Circle of Magic
Circle Opens
The Will of the Empress
Melting Stones

I feel like I’ve missed some…?

The tortall sagas were written in this order (there are some overlaps but this is a general idea).

The Song of the Lioness quartet
The Immortals quartet
The Circle of Magic quartet
The Protector of the Small quartet
The Circle Opens quartet
Trickster duet
The Will of the Empress (stand alone?)
Melting Stones (stand alone?)
Beka Cooper (trilogy?)

Magic Moving Images – Animated Optical Illusions book.

[affmage source=”ebay” results=”15″]Books Magic[/affmage] [affmage source=”amazon” results=”10″]Books Magic[/affmage] [affmage source=”cj” results=”5″]Books Magic[/affmage] [affmage source=”clickbank” results=”5″]Books Magic[/affmage]